Contact us

Head office          

Klubiensvej 26

2150 Nordhavn

Denmark

+45 70 27 10 07

 

 

 

 

B2B Customer Service

 
Phone: +45 70 27 10 07
Fax : +45 39 96 21 10

Webshop

 
Phone: +45 71 99 05 58
Monday-Friday 11:00-14:00

International Sales

 
Nicoline Florin
Phone: +45 29 76 35 22
 

 


Showroom

Aarhus        

Mette Juul

Balticagade 11

+ 45 25 97 33 11

mj@secondfemale.dk      

The Netherlands         

Mote’l Amsterdam

Ruby Verhagen

+31 6 38 64 51 52 

ruby@motelamsterdam.nl      

Schwitzerland                

Beckers GmbH

Barbara Beckers 

+41 (0) 79 421 47 07

barbara@beckers.ch 

Sweden

The Brands

Annika Öst 

+46 70 60 61 204

annika@thebrands.se      

Belgium

Eye on Fashion

Lesley Neuhard

+32 497 42 65 57       

lesley@thecloset.be      

UK/Ireland

Middletongreen Agency

Julie Middleton

+44 77 69 70 35 84

julie@middletongreenagency.co.uk

Finland

Tremondo Oy

Tiina Helminen

+358 50 3666 883

tiina@villatremondo.fi      

Spain

Showroom Central

Roser Cortada

+34 646 326 369

roser@bolsidexu.com      

Norway

Storheil Agency

Lisa Wang

+47 22 35 53 12

lisa@storheilagency.com

Germany

Buhrs Agency

Anna Buhrs

+49 17 02 85 35 83

anna.burhs@buhrs.de      

Australia

H&B Fashion Distrbutors

 

+61 3 94201500

irene@hbfashion.com.au      

 

 

 

 

 

 

France

Paris + Région Parisienne + Nord Est + DOM TOM

Show-Room Filippini - 35 rue Etienne Marcel – 75001 PARIS – TEL 00 33 1 40 41 06 10

Contact : paris@filippini.fr


France

Sud-Ouest + Principauté d’Andorre

Show-Room Filippini - 55 cours Georges Clémenceau – 33000 BORDEAUX – TEL 00 33 5 57 14 00 30

Contact : bordeaux@filippini.fr


France

PACA (Sud Est) + Corse + Principauté de Monaco

Show-Room Filippini – 18 rue Stanislas Torrents – 13006 MARSEILLE – TEL 00 33 4 91 37 87 75

Contact : marseille@filippini.fr


France

Nord-Ouest 

Very Happy - 6bis rue Blanc Dutrouilh – 33000 BORDEAUX – TEL 05 56 81 87 81

Contact : bretagne@veryhappy.fr

Our website is : www.filippini.fr